Am alive challenge day 174 with gratitude

IMG_20201211_162424.jpg
Am grateful to God for total healing am back on my feet active sound and OK few days ago I was down with illness but to the glory of God am healed and fine now
This is my reason for Thanksgiving am grateful to God almighty for my healing
Stay safe and stay alive, do have a wonderful day

Sort:  

hello dear friend @tobywalter good afternoon
It is good to know that you are better of your affection, that makes me very happy for you dear friend
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.