Am alivechallenge day 198 after a short brake

IMG_20201224_152339.jpg
Am grateful to God for another day on hive and on the planet earth 🌍 ii will rejoice and be glad in it have been away for some time now more that 7days due to my phone that got spoiled but within me I was not comfortable not doing what I love to do most and most especially hearing from my member @iamalivechalleng but today I have decided to borrow a friend phone for the mean time that I will raise some fund here to get my self another good phone so that I can be more functunal and consistent once again have really miss here and all my friends but happy to be back with you also I was almost discouraged by the low votes I received at that point but I believe that gradually things will start improving back with my creativity and hardworking so I will never give up until my good is better I will never rest,do have a wonderful day love you all and stay safe

Sort:  

hello dear friend @tobywalter good day
I'm very sorry about what happened to your phone, I hope you can buy a new one soon.
do not be discouraged, the compensation comes as soon as one least expects it, I have seen that you have been paid better for your illustrations, take your time and publish in an art community
Successes
have a great day

Am grateful for your support and encouragement on my post and physically you have been a very good friend since I meet you I can not thank you enough God bless you for your kindness stay safe

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sorry to hear that you are having problem with your phone, hence, you can post on hive regularly.

Hope that you will be able to buy a new one soon so that you won't have to borrow from your friend.

Regarding, low upvotes; it is really depressing some times. What i have seen that 3speak video containing posts get more upvotes. You are try that as well.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @tobywalter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.