I amalivechallenge day 254 with sweet ending

IMG-20200812-WA0022.jpg
Am grateful to God for how far he has helped me for everything I have achieved during the course of this month the ups and downs different success stories great achievement,but without being alive all this achievements would have been in vain and that is why I love this community so much.it gave us the opportunity to share our testimonies of being alive,i want to appreciate everyone that has contributed to my success stories on this challenge in one way or the other.with your vote on my blog,your lovely comments, support in different ways,advice and also to the initiators of this community @flaxz and the admin for their grate works on this initiative you guys are really wonderful and a blessing to my live I also want to appreciate my lovely friend @jlufer he's a wonderful friend,and as we end the month 31 March 2021 in good measure it's shall mark a beginning of new era in our endeavors and all our hearts desires shall be achievable as we enter into the new month welcome to April in advance stay safe and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

I am with you
This is an amazing and very supportive community
I loved the engagement.
I have been participating in this challenge from more than 150 days and This is my routine now.
Take care and stay safe.
Congratulations on completing 254 days of this challenge 👍

You are welcome dear friend @harpreetjanda

How are you dear friend @tobywalter good day
What a beautiful post you have written, full of emotions, you are very right this is a really beautiful community, there is an incredible human quality. Thank you very much for your kind words and mention
I wish you a happy and prosperous new month.

You are welcome dear friend @jlufer