IAAC day 225 at a burial ceremony of family friend in a near by town called okeonigin kwara state Nigeria

Am grateful to God for the gift of life and also for the journey mercies to the venue of a burial ceremony of a family friend who lost his dad
IMG_20210305_102334.jpg
just few weeks after the departure of my own grandpa I travel to the town just to honor my friend and to pay my last respect to the dad I pray that may his soul rest in peace

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @tobywalter good day
I am very sorry for the loss of your friend's father. There is no ground for a loss of this nature.
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a beautiful weekend

Youare welcome dear friend @jlufer

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 47 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11