IAAC day 375 it saddens my heart as I lost one of the goat

IMG_20210914_143446.jpg
Today I went out so early in the morning but on getting to where am going I received a call from my sister telling me to come home that the sick goat is weak and could not stand to his feet ,I couldn't leave where I was at that time,but on getting home its already too late the goat is gone already,it was so painful but I have to take things easy with my self ,in every situations we should give thanks to God tho am not happy but am happy am alive
Thanks FOR READING MY BLOG

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I am very sorry for the loss of your goat, I am an animal lover and I also get very sad when one of my animals dies, but life is like that, greetings and I am very glad that you are well and alive.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

@tobywalter! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @edgerik.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@tobywalter, you've been given LUV from @edgerik.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Thanks dear friend @edgerik

sorry to hear about the animal friend @tobywalter, what sad news.

Well this is the part of life . Everyone who is alive today will be dead one day. You are a brave man. May God replace this loss with the better one.

I'm so sorry for your loss :( It's always hard to lose a friend. We can only believe that now he is with God, and no longer in pain.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@tobywalter! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (2/10)

We feel sorry that you are sad. It is part of our life. It is not easy to lose a beloved one.

However, it is good to see that you are Alive and grateful to God.

!ALIVE

Hello dear friend @tobywalter, I'm glad to see you alive on this earth with god's assistance. Unfortunately I'm really sad to hear your goat's loss. Our lives depends on happiness and sadness. So we have to manage what happen everything in life. Have a nice day. Stay safe.

 3 years ago  

Great to hear that you are alive Toby, but I am very sorry that your goat died, and I hope you will soon get a new one, take care and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER
!BBH
!LUV 1
!ALIVE


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, check out our Hive Community and our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@tobywalter, you've been given LUV from @iamalivechalleng.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

 3 years ago  

Good Morning and Thank you, @luvshares! Enjoy your day.😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

I'm sorry that your goat passed away. I pray that God, who you trust, will bless you with a new, healthy goat. Take care

So sorry for your loss. Doesn’t look that young so thought it had passed the dying at a young age phase. Hope you find out the cause so you can protect other young ones from such. Stay safe

That sucks about your little buddy. Sending you some !LUV, and a slice of !PIZZA. God bless.

@tobywalter! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dreamingirwin.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (16/20)

This is really very sad to lose someone .May God give you more.

Eyyaaa!
Sorry for your loss.
I feel your pains bro. Loosing a livestock animal during this period is so painful. See December

sorry to hear about your goat.
Not everything is in our control, and bad things do happen sometimes

take care and stay strong.

That is so sad. I am sorry to hear this, I hope what ever caused it did not spread to any other animals. Hopefully you can get another one. Take care.

!ALIVE

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

@tobywalter! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixresteemer.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (10/10)

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.