You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday inspiration

Dear friend @eddyeshiet you look so good and beautiful I really appreciate the fact that you share with us that you are depressed but I want you to be happy and always be with lovely friends in other to overcome depression listen to music play games and all will be fine I really love your hair style and your Glasses 👓 enjoy your day

Sort:  

Thanks dear friend, I so much thank God that before the end of the day i was super fine 👍👍

Good to know dear @eddyeshiet

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide