You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you're successful, try to be successful in a way that is good for the society and the world // IAAC - 249

@madushanka you have opened our eye to a very interesting and wonderful topic about success and been a good Samaritan to others when you are successful its a grate gesture and indeed a very good act to invest in other peoples life when you are successful,let people around you benefit from your success story,impact peoples life bless them when you can,support morally financially,and even spiritually,pray for your fellow brothers and sisters help the to grow and by so doing god will continue to bless you more @madushanka thank you for this topic I believe it will a blessing to so many lives on @amalivechalleng stay safe and stay alive brother God bless you

Sort:  

I always try to share my experiences with others. What I like most is that if I am to succeed, surely other people must also succeed. That’s why I constantly try to share ideas. Thanks for share most meaningful idea about my vlog. Have a great day. Stay alive friend.

Thanks for having me @madushanka