You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! | #IAmAliveChallenge Hive Daily Journal Entry: Day #60 - Hive and Plants, That's What I Did Today! - Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, September 25, 2022

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Am glad you've been able to cope with the break-up. The Lord is your strength. Congrats on your rise in the ecency leaderboard

Thank you @alovely088, I really appreciate that. It hasn't been easy ar all, but I'm dealing with if a lot better. Indeed, God is my ground. I'm still so surprised that I made not only the top 50, but also the top 10 on the leaderboard. Just amazing. 🙏 💚

Sort:  

Yes dear. Keep pushing ok
!ALIVE

 2 years ago  

🙏 💚

 2 years ago  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alovely088. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.