You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club - Week 23

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

Congratulations on the progress that you've made so far on your goals! You've got great numbers all around! Being able to invest fiat really does help. I still haven't done that yet. Great job! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

I'm working on that and yes, it helps when you can invest fiat from time to time. I bought Hive and tokens already in the past. Now with the Hive price so low, I think it is a good idea. Thank you for commenting. 🙏

 last year  

That's great! Fiat currencies going into the Hive Ecosystem is a very good thing. I really like these times when the value of HIVE in relation to fiat currencies is low, as it allows me to get more HIVE from my HBD. Absolutely, you're so very welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙