You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club - Week 26

in We Are Alive Tribe11 months ago

Great job on the progress that you're making toward your goals! You're rocking it! I've definitely got to speed up my DHEDGE accumulation! I still want to delegate to their layer-2 curation accounts soon. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thank you. I love how DHEDGE works.
!ALIVE

 11 months ago  

Sure thing, you're very welcome! Me too! I delegate HP to @dhedge, and I've bought some nice chunks of it, but I'm still under 600 at the moment, so I've got to up my game again! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Im aiming for 10k DHEDGE and I currently over 1k.

 11 months ago  

Yes, I saw that! That's an excellent goal and progress! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

 11 months ago  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.