You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! | #IAmAliveChallenge Hive Daily Journal Entry: Day #60 - Hive and Plants, That's What I Did Today! - Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, September 25, 2022

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Wow
I love the plants photos, they are pretty cool.
Yes dear, hive is super duper cool.
And engagement is so much fun and knowledgeable.
Glad you had a fantastic day.

Thank you so much @jmis101! I'm happy that you lkke the plant photos. I'm a plant freak, so I'll take lots more photos of amazing plants again soon. Hive is seriously mind-blowingly amazing, and yes, engagement can definitely be a lot of fun! 🙏 💚

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I know you are a plant lover😁
I totally agree with you about what you said about hive and engagement, keep going and happy engaging.
Have fun.

 2 years ago  

😁🙏💚