You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the Alt Season

in We Are Alive Tribe6 months ago

I've been keeping a close eye on BTC as it continues to rise in fiat value, mostly because I have a good chunk of DOGE and SWAP.DOGE in BitForex and Hive Engine that I'm hoping to sell for a nice profit, so that I can buy HIVE to power up. In terms of other blockchains, only a few interest me. I've been hearing about SOL lately, so I should perhaps take a closer look at it. I'm just really picky in which coins or tokens I involve myself. I wish you immense success on your trades, Steve! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thanks man. Seeing my CRO bag rise up from the ashes, I think this will give you a good opportunity to sell your DOGE at a nice profit too. We still have plenty of time and I am sure the party is only just getting started. Fingers crossed the momentum in Hive continues. 😀❤️

 6 months ago  

You got it, Steve, you're very welcome! Yes, I'm sure! That's my hope! It's looking good I'd say! Yes, this is a huge wave that's just beginning to swell! A big yes to that! 😁🙏💚✨🤙