You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #659 - Even More Asset Reallocation - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Friday, May 17, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ last month

Oh really? I haven't seen that yet. Let's try! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LUV

Sort: Β 

!lol !luv is still broken πŸ’”

Β 29 days agoΒ Β 

Yep, !LOLZ is still dead, though I thought I saw !LUV working again! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I don't think that !luv is working or not 🚫

Β 29 days agoΒ Β 

It was working, then it wasn't for another long time, then just now it started working again...lol! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LUV

!luv is back again ❀️

Β 29 days agoΒ Β 

Well it was at least! I notice that neither of our !LUV commands worked! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Nope, Not working yet πŸ˜•πŸ˜”

tydynrain, nabbas0786 sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.