You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #486 - How Best to Use My New Dolphin-Level Hive Power - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, November 25, 2023

in We Are Alive Tribe22 days ago

The @dustsweeper account can be programmed to vote in particular ways, such as only outgoing votes, only incoming votes, doing both but giving priority to outgoing or incoming votes. The dustbots seem to wait until just before payout time to do their voting. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I am aware of the ININ, INOUT, OUTIN, and OUTOUT modes, but I don't know why neither my incoming nor outgoing dust votes are getting swept. 🤯 None of my dust votes getting swept also has the effect of my dustsweeper balance not getting reduced. 😅

!LOLZ !LUV

 21 days ago  

OK, good to hear. Well, given that so many tipping bots are having issues as of late, it's reasonable to think that @dustsweeper might be having problems too. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!WEED

I saw that the #dustsweeper Hive account's Voting Power right now is exactly at 100%. 🤔 If it isn't because the bot isn't working properly, hope it randomly votes the dustsweeper service users' posts (or comments) both as an bonus for the users and also make the bot's Hive account earn Hive Power from curation. 😅

!WEED !LUV

 19 days ago  

Hrmmm...I'm guessing it's not working then. I did see at least one upvote from @dustsweeper, so it's working to some degree at least. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LUV
!WEED

I notice fewer dust votes (both incoming and outgoing) being swept for me by the #dustsweeper bot, but that also makes my dustsweeper balance last longer. 🤔🤯😅

!WINEX

 17 days ago  

Well, yes, see, even in a negative, there is a positive. @dustbunny has been picking up the slack for me. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!VSC

I would have asked @savvyplayer to delegate Hive Power on my behalf to the #dustbunny Hive account, though I think that's not possible. 🤔🤯😅

!LOLZ

Hey Visual friend!... You've given all your VSC today to your favorite authors! You want to give more VSC Tokens? Perfect! Come and get more through: VSC MARKET


¡Hola amigo Visual!... ¡Hoy has dado todos tus VSC a tus autores favoritos! ¿Quieres dar más VSC Tokens? ¡Perfecto! Ven y consigue más a través de: VSC MARKET

@savvytester!

@tydynrain passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@tydynrain!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP