You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Awesome - Highlighting Awesome Posts - Plus Prize Drawing - January 15, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 5 months ago

Oh, that's great about having more time to devote to your move! I hope everything goes great with it! Man, everybody's moving but me...🀣 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

Yes, it is still helping me… while traveling. Sometimes we have no reception. So can’t be around.
So it helps.
It seems everybody is moving hahaha just you are not. Hope I won’t for a while after I arrive. πŸ˜‰



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

That's great, and yes, the timing does seem to have worked out pretty well! Hehe...yep, I'm rooted in my off-grid jungle hideout! Yes, you've got gardens to create! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

It’s wonderful to hear you are rooted there. Enjoy it. I am craving for something like that 😎
Happy Sunday!



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

Thanks a lot, Jackie, I appreciate that! Indeed, I shall, and I do! Soon, soon! Thanks much again, happy Monday and new week! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you Tydyn 😊 have a magical new week!



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

You're very welcome, Jackie, certainly! Thankie muchly! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™