You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #579 - A Session Today, More Broken Bots, and Ecency Changes - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Tuesday, February 27, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe3 months ago

Hi, brother. Thank you very much for that, and I hope the same for you. Yes, it does certainly seem that everyone has their notable challenges. I really wish mine were not in relationships, though.

I appreciate you sharing that, and I feel with you and for you, as I am struggling with that as well. May we both successfully surmount our present challenges. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV

Sort:  

Cheers brother-bare! 🤣🤣🤣 I just came up with that!

I don't know if you know the kid's movie "Brother Bear" but I realized that I could nick-name you "Brother-Bare" 🤣🤣🤣🤣

!LOL
!LUV
!HUG

 3 months ago  

Haha..😆😅😂🤣 I love it! Good one! I haven't seen the movie, but it does fit quite well! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
!LUV
!HUG

🤣🤣

 3 months ago  

I'm just your regular, average, wild naked jungle man! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

The Greatest Showman Lol GIF by Sky

 3 months ago  

Haha...yep, something like that! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @zakludick, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @zakludick.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @zakludick.
(1/3)