Alive and Grateful- Day#31

It's the 31st Day of January. In all my years on earth, this January has been so outstanding. This January has been the fastest. All the January. I think we had a short day long night throughout.

We already had 3 heavy downpours of rain in my Area. It has destroyed a lot of properties, houses, and life already.

IMG_20220816_152518.jpg

Many other questionable features about this January. As for me, I have been thriving beautifully. Although most days I'm always sick and weak, I trust that I would feel better from now on.

The year began so well, a lot of positivity, opportunities stopped at my place and I am so grateful for that.

It's day 31 and I am Alive and grateful.

Sort:  
 last year  

As for me, I have been thriving beautifully. Although most days I'm always sick and weak, I trust that I would feel better from now on.

Keep your mind positive and you will see that everything will get better, have a happy day and stay alive and well.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@utymarvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/20)

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Have a great day, beauty!
!ALIVE
!WINE

Thank you


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @utymarvel.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.100


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are right, January sped by in no time, and felt like a really short month even though it's one of the longest. I wonder how February will feel. I hope you'll feel better soon.

!ALIVE

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sorry to hear about the distruction, i hope people were safe. !ALIVE

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

I trust that I would feel better from now on.

I hope your health improves and you are blessed with great productivity! Beautiful photo, you look very happy!

!ALIVE

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Have the best day my friend
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

@utymarvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/20)

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Keep your mind positive, everything will get better

Definitely ❤

The rain situation is like taking a different tone this time around, but we have to stay positive and alive.
!ctp

 last year  

I truly appreciate your gratitude and optimism, even with challenges in your life and where you live! Thank you for sharing your experiences here with us! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Your welcome

 last year  

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

I hope you get better soon! !ALIVE

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I will
Thanks dear

 last year  

The rain came with force without control.
In all things we give thanks to God, knower of all things.

It is good to be grateful always. You are so beautiful too

Awwwwnnnn🥰
Thanks

It is good to stay grateful and positive as we face the challenges of life have the best one my friend wishing you a Fabulous February ahead @utymarvel
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@utymarvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@benthomaswwd(2/10) tipped @utymarvel (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Fantastic to see you alive and smiling @utymarvel, I am really sorry that you have been sick though, and I hope you will recover soon, enjoy your day and stay awesome.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!CTP

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post is AWESOME!
It will therefore be highlighted in our daily Curated Collections posting for today.
The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Source

 last year  

@utymarvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Get well soon