You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat March 13, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

Thank you so much for the prize!
Monday is about over and I've been unwell. I'm unsure what's going on, but Daylight Savings is not my friend.

Tuesday - read/write a post and burn some Alive. Visit #threads

Wednesday- stream Wednesday prayer meeting, read/comment on Hive/Alive - Stake Alive

Thursday - write a freewrite, check in on #threads

Friday - this is up for grabs. I'm sure I'll be checking Hive. If time permits I'll post again. My grandson will be coming out tor the weekend.
Saturday - catching up on laundry/household duties and relaxing.

Sunday - church and relaxing

This is a loose plan and, if I'm lucky, I'll do more on Hive.
Have a wonderful evening!

!ALIVE

Sort:  

This is a loose plan and, if I'm lucky, I'll do more on Hive.

This is a great plan! There should always be room for maneuvering, I think!
Stay alive!


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@stdd - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

Thank you @stdd!
I'm still adjusting to Daylight Savings Time. I wish Pennsylvania would decide to stop participating ' but I doubt it.
!ALIVE

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wandrnrose7. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

@wandrnrose7! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wandrnrose7. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.