White Paper Published - ALIVE And ALIVEM

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago
Authored by @flaxz

blog_1_original-1.png
Made in Desygner

White Paper Published - ALIVE And ALIVEM

The White Paper for the ALIVE and ALIVEM tokens has now been published, download it as PDF here, White Paper - ALIVE And ALIVEM.

mock07.png
Made in Desygner and Adazing

Upcoming Schedule

We plan to put together and publish the list of free airdrops on Saturday of March 13 2021, and then publish a post with all details for the funding to start on Sunday of March 14 2021.

It is great to get the ball rolling, and I hope you will all like what we are creating, we are alive!

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay safe, awesome and alive!

Sincerely,
We Are Alive And .Social

Written by @flaxz


Join the Team Alive Discord


@wearealive

Sort:  

Hey Erik, @flaxz @wearealive

Wow you have been busy! It looks like we'll be having an exciting weekend ahead of us! I hope all goes according to plan!🤞

Here's to a fantastic weekend!🤑

Stay safe, awesome and alive, Lee 😀 @iamalivechalleng

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot @griega, yes and a crazy lot to do to make it all happen, but we are getting there one step at a time, I wish you an awesome weekend.

This is really nice

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot man, glad you like it.

I downloaded the book as a first step and a first job, and I will support you in a wonderful project because I simply find you serious and you have an understanding of hard work and success.

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot for your words of support Kamel, I hope that you will like what we are building and I wish you an awesome weekend.

I've gotta check this out, Downloading now

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot @arctoshiro, I hope you will like it.

Bravo!

#alive #alivem ㊗️ <<<<------- Congratulations!

 3 years ago  

Thanks @regenerette, and just #alive as tag.

awesome am reading it now!!

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot Patrick, I hope you will like it.

Yippeeeee! I love this, I can't wait for it to finally take place. 😉👍

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot man, great to have your support.

we are very happy with what is happening dear friends @wearealive looking forward to the arrival
successes

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot @jlufer, I am glad you like it, have an awesome weekend.

Done reading the white paper. Awesome. Hope that it will be done on time without any unexpected surprises.

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot Hafiz, yeah I do hope that as well, and I wish you an awesome weekend.