You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat September 19, 2021 - #AliveAndThriving: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

My goal for this week is to try to spend more of my computer time writing, instead of constantly coming online to chat in Hive comments and read articles. I have missed one day of making a post this week, and another day only made a short post. So that was two days of the week without a proper post :( ...

I think I need to find a better balance so I will write every day :) ...

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

@alive.chat! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

 3 years ago  

Posting every day is a great goal, and I wish you good luck in reaching it.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@wrestlingdesires! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @flaxz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

 3 years ago  

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.