You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement in life.

Great thoughts!

I started here in a quest to stack 1000 tokens as part of my crypto portfolio. It has become so much more than that as I discovered community.

Since then, I have simplified it to Content + Networking (engagement) + Time = Hive success.

People with the stake you would like to build have simply done the things you have done longer, and found better ways to do it throughout their journey.

Engagement really is the most powerful and rewarding thing but would mean very little without the other 2.

Sort:  

People with the stake you would like to build have simply done the things you have done longer, and found better ways to do it throughout their journey.

Very true!

And in general I agree! I'm glad more and more people are realizing this, and we're growing. Even if slowly, we are doing it).

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

 11 months ago  

@zekepickleman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@zekepickleman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM