You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: We Are Now Paying Out A Total Of 5 PGM Tokens Per Day To ALIVE Stakeholders Thanks To @zottone444

Great, I'm happy that you like it and that you have enthusiastic about the collaboration, I chose this project to collaborate for this very reason, I like it, indeed it drives me crazy, it has a splendid community that I hope I will also have for my project when it will be a little longer great, for the moment only serious users

Sort:  

If your token has a good use case or develops good use cases and you can promote an engaging community, there is no reason why you can not also have a thriving interactive community🙏😊I wish you all the very best. EDIT: I've just joined the Discord :-)

Thank you very much, I hope to see you soon in the community, if you want to stay up to date you can come to discord :)

Done ;-) !PIZZA

!PIZZA !PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @samsmith1971

remaining commands 7

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

🙏Thnak you :-)

Of nothing, it is a bot that does its job

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@samsmith1971, you've been given LUV from @zottone444.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)