Beautiful day dog and the fake blackbelt lol.

in FightingArts3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211024_120612383.jpg

IMG_20211024_120608650.jpg

IMG_20211024_165844489.jpg

IMG_20211024_120616525.jpg

IMG_20211024_120607185.jpg

Today has been a very interesting day.

Well I have a mission and my friend Darren gave me permission to make a couple of big moves that could potentially really enhance my training.

I get to go looking for a training partner!!! Yeah!!!!

So I'm definitely excited and as much as I'd really want to there is a lot I need to learn. Just starting Serrada while having an amazing FMA background is tough.

The skill level is extremely high and even though there is not a massive amount of techniques it is just the sheer versatility and application of them. And this is something I have to learn.

However instead of being around individuals who do not know what they're doing I am getting instruction directly from my friend and extremely respected Grandmaster Darren himself.

If I only had a serious training partner I could seriously make some great progress however I'm just going to be thankful that I have the foundation work to begin all this and the rest will come as long as I have faith.

However I did mean to recent new HyVee in on here who claims to be a martial artist however he cannot cite any instructors and apparently is going to go rat me out to PTK... LoL. Or Darren... Or Brian Everett...

So I had a conversation with both of them. And of course because this individual cannot correctly even name the martial arts he is trying to claim.. well that might be a problem.

And especially when this individual claims he has the third degree black belt in karate however there is no one that he got it from in particular?.....

Well I now smell a scam. Especially after you post up a video claiming to do Filipino martial arts and claim that you are going to represent this... Let alone a Stockton California Filipino martial art....

Well they make them especially dumb in California apparently. Because the first thing that any martial artist does is correctly reference all of their teachers.

In fact giving credit to those martial artists influence in your life is a high honor because they gave you their time ability and art.

I'm very lucky to be able to say that I can respect my instructors legacies by correctly citing the source where I got all of this information from.

And just like stolen valor when somebody starts claiming that they were special forces CIA operatives... The far majority of the time they are completely delusional and making up all of this information to look cool.

However there is a huge truth in Martial arts movement that is coming about and martial arts community is actually a very small community.

So I am absolutely dying of laughter.

Because Leo gaje Jr AKA Jamjam the coward and racist and heir of ptk threatened me? And daddy grand tuhon supremo apologies?

Yep. Go ahead. It's posted earlier this year about this situation...

Having the recent flip out of the ptk chicken blood cult heir and coward with impotent threats come at you threatening that he is going to send someone after you? Oh this is better than fiction.

Yeah JamJam the coward called me up ran his mouth about all sorts of offensive things.

Is it my issue? Nope that's the ptk world. Which I know them well. I've actually talked with GTS about things. And he wasn't able to follow up with his word.

However... Stockton arts... Serrada? High on the integrity. High on skills.

Giron escrima? Same. Shut up and train and then test it.

Am I scared about some fake martial artist pretending he is something? Nope. I'm busy rocking hard and growing.

And snuggling with a dog...

And then the best part... He don't wanna be apart of my church... Awe I'm gonna go cry.

And today I have to interview with martial arts gyms for a training partner.

Edit I found him....

Small world. Very small.

Sort:  

People will too often try to make themselves out to be something they aren't! There are a lot of scammers out there sadly.

Oh he posted and I know who it is...

Small world. Ha.

Even funnier that you know who it is lol. It is indeed a small world!

He didn't make it hard. He handed himself over. @senseiphil apparently is a scam. Maybe hive watchers should be informed.

I'm laughing at this post hehehehe people can be really crazy!!! LOL

so funny that he was so easy to find!

but don't worry - we are not all dumb in California LOLOLOL

some of us kept our intelligence, despite the intense sun rays 😂

well - glad that you got permitted to find a new training partner and I hope you can find one that will help you to excel!! :)

but question... why the same picture of the doggie four times??? hehe