You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Review: Saurian by William Schoell (1992, Leisure)

in Books3 years ago

This sounds amazing! Would love to read it and not just because you are a great storyteller and writer.

At first, I thought I was reading a horror movie review and then I realized it was a horror book.

Wish I could get my hands on this as it sounds like the kind of entertainment that I could use in my life to unwind from the other information and intellectual stuff that I usually feed my brain with.

Sort:  

Thanks, Vincent! The bad news is this book has been out of print for years, and physical copies tend to go for upwards of $15 or more depending on condition. The good news is that Schoell's horror titles have been released on Kindle in the $4.99 range, so at least there are ebook options available. :)

Cheers for the heads up. I will consider getting it for kindle.