Blockchain for refugees

in SEEDS community3 years ago

This post is to start a micro-mentoring site between people who have a job and refugees

I have a Job

Invest 30 – 50 € in DtubeCoin (DTC)
Post a 2 min video on D.Tube about your job
Earn some DTC

Transfer them to a refugee
Once a week, upvote refugee's videos

I am a refugee

If you have a smartphone, you can post videos on https://D.Tube
Post ten videos : 1 per week

  • I am a refugee : introduction post – describe yourself
    This introduction post can be your ID card
    use the #iamarefuge tag

  • A poem from my country

  • A painting from my country

  • A building from my country

  • A river from my country

  • A tree from my country

  • An animal from my country

  • A dish from my country

  • What was my job in my country

  • A wish for my future life

  • Step 1 to my new life

  • Step 2
    …until I have a job

I have a Job

Post 10 videos and earn for yourself, increase his voting power for a refugee…

image.png
Image from Sam Mann on Unsplash

Sort:  

Good project to start. Appreciated.