You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk A few shots from walks in the last week

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Thank you so much for the reply and for the clarifications. I am now excited to share some of my walks here in your awesome community.
Oh, one more thing sir, My apologies again I really have no idea and no one to ask about.
My question is, Do we literally have to walk while sharing a particular place? or is riding a vehicle going to a place allowed? Like while travelling or intransit to a place, like from one city to another because it's far so you have to be on a vehicle while taking photos? Is it allowed?

That's my last question sir. Thank you again in advance for the reply and clarifications.

Sort:  

Don’t worry about asking questions ask anytime

No problem if you take photos on a ride or a train etc I don’t really have strict rules

Other than you must get out and about share a few photos or a video and tell us a bit about the place

Thank you so much sir. I really appreciate it. Have a great day ahead.

You to have a great day