A Walk to My Old Project

in Wednesday Walk10 months ago

Hey HIVE Family,
Greetings from India
This morning I went to one of my old projects. Last year we completed one house construction in poknukkam, kerala. The client is very friendly, and we have a better friendship. Every time on call he invites me to the home, he tells that "after the house-warming I does not come there that's not fair". Finally, this morning I plan to visit him.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.38 PM (2).jpeg

This house was a dream project for him, he has so many ideas about the house. He and my team spend more than 2 months to complete the concept. The building concept follows the natural colour only, we follow the white and green shade. We give the green colour to the building, and we provide maximum evergreen plants in garden.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.34 PM (1).jpeg

Today was a rainy day, so It's very cool to walk towards there. When I reach there, he was waiting for me on the garden itself. We were to sit in the garden and talk about the garden and the plants. On that time his wife give some black tea for us. She also added some mind and ginger on the tea its make the tea extraordinary.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.38 PM (1).jpeg

While we are talking about the construction period, he remembers that we faced so many difficulties at the time of construction, but now he was very happy with his house and the space.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.35 PM.jpeg

After the tea we enter the house and his children were there, his daughter was drawing something. I just asked her can you show me that, am surprised on his drawing, I am uploading that drawing.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.40 PM.jpeg

She also told that she has completed some more drawing, and she has a plan to conduct some exhibition in future. I sport her and I promise that I will buy some drawing from her.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.36 PM.jpeg

After finding her talent, I encouraged her and buy one canvas from her, but she does not collect any money from my side. She told that it's a gift for me next time I can pay, i aspected that.

I also find some amazing crafts there, they told that they are purchased that from chennai on last holidays. My client was a different taste on these type of craft. He always collect Ganesh and Buddha based arts from everywhere.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.39 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.37 PM.jpeg

We went to the open courtyard that we arranged near to the dining area, from there we can find so many flowers and vegetations.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.38 PM.jpeg

We were to talk about so many things, meanwhile his wife give some snacks to us. On this rainy day, it's very special to have hot tea and snacks more over than I have a person with me to talk. Both of us are very happy to share time together. I find some crazy flowers from the courtyard, and It's become very cool on this rainy day. The dark could and misty nature make this flowers more beautiful.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.06 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.46.24 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.41 PM.jpeg

Finally, we went upstairs to check the wooden staircase. Because of heavy rain and climatic changes there may some cracks on the wood and also some insects may make some trouble to the wood. Luckily, there is no problem.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-14 at 1.05.35 PM (1).jpeg

After spending some time with dear client, I talk back to my home. On this rainy day is wonderful experience to talk and meet my dear ones.

Hey friends, i have a plan to share some monsoon experience with you, stay tuned with me.

More over it's my first blog on this community, if there is any error please forgive me and also share your suggestions on comments.

With lots of love
Aji K Rajan

Sort:  

that is such a beautiful house and wow that art for sure so talented

@tattoodjay yes bro, really talented.
@tattoodjay thank you for your good words about the building.

Such a beautiful house! I am sure that the tea on that rainy and the talk with your client were pleasant.

I see you are relatively new at Hive, right? This is a great place, but moreover, if you don't "walk" this journey alone. My advice is is to interact with other users, search for the themes you like and it will be easier to start.:)

@mipiano yes am new at Hive. Thank you for your advice and support. I believe that the Hive should open some new windows to me.
once again thank you for your supports
with lots of love
Aji k Rajan

You are welcome ;)
See you around 👋

sure @mipiano .
happy to see you 🙏

Congratulations @ajiunni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

@hivebuzz Thank you for appreciations👍.
Surely I will try to achieve next target.

You're welcome @ajiunni. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😄

@hivebuzz Hopefully looking forward.