Is it spring already?

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Hello my friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



Wednesday is a day for walking.




When I'm in a bad mood, I go for a walk. I take my camera with me and go for a walk. I like to walk in nature, but from autumn to spring it can be difficult, the lack of roads in the forest affects. To do this, I have a backup option - a walk in the park. My favorite option is a park next to the circus and a walk around the ponds.
This time, while walking, I decided to take a picture at a long shutter speed. Due to the fact that I did not have a tripod with me, I tried to fix the camera in a snowdrift. It seems to me that I managed to do it.



When I'm in a good mood, I go for a walk in nature. But from autumn to spring it is difficult to do. Why? Right! In the forest, all roads are covered with snow at this time. Where to go? Right! Walking around ponds with a camera in your hands. An interesting reflection turned out in the mirror of the pond. Why were all the colors in the reflection on the same side? And why are they so thick? On the original, there is not so much color on the Ferris wheel.



The snow is decreasing, the pedestrian paths have now become dark, not as snow-white as they are in winter. Do you, friends, see 2 Ferris wheels ahead? Yes, it is.



Walking around the ponds, you can look in different directions and again you can see the Ferris wheel, at least in the form of a mirror image on the walls of the hotel. I'm loving it.



I looked at the weather forecast and I think that if this forecast comes true and the air temperature continues to be as warm, then in a week there will be no snow along this path. The ice has completely disappeared, the ducks have fun swimming all over the pond.









The walk is over. In fact, I was waiting for friends to go to the cinema. Interesting times have come. Now stolen foreign films are shown in our cinemas. The quality is at the level of video recordings of the 90s. The film's voice acting is definitely very bad.


_.png

I say goodbye, friends, until we meet again. Good luck.

This post was written specifically for participation in the contest WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay

See you, friends, next week on Wednesday
_.png

I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.
@alechi


Sort:  

Красиво - в общем я решил что тоже в ближайшее время беру фотоаппарат и иду фотографировать свой город - благо есть что поснимать )

и это правильно. 😂

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Que hermosas fotografías, gracias por compartirlas!🙌🌈

Gracias por su comentario y evaluación

You sure got awesome long exposure shots love them all but especially the second one with the almost abstract reflection in the water

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Esa foto me encantó también amigo @tattoodjay , parece haberse derramado un frasco de acuarela con todos los colores sobre el agua, espectacular!👐

You sure got awesome long exposure shots love them all but especially the second one with the almost abstract reflection in the water

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

walking around the city at night covered with snow is very pleasant, I like the beautiful night city lights at night

Thank you for your comment and for evaluating my walk.

You're welcome