#WEDNESDAY WALK

in Wednesday Walk5 months ago

Hello hivers and happy new year 2024. My first Wednesday walk of the year 2024 took me to Knorr tower and I learnt a lesson from the write up on the tower which has become a food for thought for me since I left the tower. I feel excited that I should briefly share it with you.
What was it?
The write up as you see boldly written on tower is " EAT FOR GOOD" My take home on this is that, If I must eat, it should be for good and if not I should not at all. I have come to discover that sometimes food eaten causes problem for people, Others eat for eating sake and it does not give them any form of values. while some eat because they see others eating without asking what the food does to them.

Hivers, as we race through 2024, we must eat for good health and for the nourishment of our body. Eat healthy food and eat healthily and wisely.

This picture is that of palm wine Tapper with keg of palm wine some ladies catching fun with his archaic Bicycle.

The pictures are mine , not imported nor source from any site. Thanks hivers.

Sort:  

Wishing you and years all the best for 2024 and Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Congratulations @ameh19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain