#WEDNESDAY WALK

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

Wishing you hivers happy forthcoming Christmas celebration and forthcoming promising new year 2024. Please read and look at the pictures taken on my Wednesday outing today, I guess you will be excited.

Pic: These two pictures have given me some concern today during my Wednesday walk. They are pictures of flowers standing less than one meter apart while one is so fleshy with green fresh leaves, the second one as you can see is completely dried.
I concluded that the world is not favorable to all at the same measure. Hivers, what will be your thought on these pictures?

This is another wonderful picture of a Mango tree species captured in my picture with both green freshy leaves and brown freshy leaves. This does not give me concern since both green and brown leaves are fresh. But is surprising that the same tree can produce two different colored leaves.

Pic: This tree is standing tall and standing out feeling that the difference is clear.

Pic: This Tree species is like coconut tree, but it is not coconut saying well, even though I look like coconut I am not, I am a special species but not comparing myself with anyone(Coconut). Hivers, no matter what do not compare yourself with anyone, you are unique in your own way.
Hivers, please you can look at these species of plants that I captured on my Wednesday walk and make your judgement. Thanks, and Shalom!.
All the pictures are original and are mine. The pictures are neither sourced nor imported from any site.

Sort:  

wishing you and yours a wonderful Christmas

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)