Wednesday Walk. Yesterday it was winter, but today it's spring

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

1.JPG

As always, the new day begins at sunrise.
And I go for a walk early in the morning.
So I walk to the east and I see this sun.

2.JPG

This is how the sun appears from behind the horizon.
And I draw water at the monastery for coffee.
Which the whole family then drinks for breakfast.

3.JPG

The amazing beauty of the sunrise in the morning.
And this beauty of nature I absorb with all my soul.
Each walk I capture in a photo to show the viewer.

4.JPG

While I was walking, the snow began to melt on the roads.
The city streets became completely different (on the photo).
Now there is a lot of water on the streets, the snow is melting.

5.JPG

The sun's rays are already shining brightly.
And the sun's rays are even warming already.
And there are many cars passing on the roads.

6.JPG

And you can also see on the streets of the city.
And here are some interesting trees (poplars).
But soon they will all be covered with leaves.

7.JPG

In puddles of water in the streets we see reflections.
Look how beautiful it is when you see a big house.
Seeing reflections is always interesting, even in the city.

8.JPG

We also see such beautiful landscapes on the streets of the city.
The main thing on a walk is to have time to take more pictures.
And that works out very well, knowing that there is no repetition.

9.JPG

And each such puddle of water is a new landscape.
A landscape that complements the work of any of us.
And the fact that Spring has come to us is so great.

10.JPG

And just look at what's in every puddle of water.
We see something new and interesting and fantastic.
So for any photographer, it's also an interesting job.

11.JPG

On the surface of the water we see a reflection.
A very large five-story apartment building.
It turns out that it is already, like a real painting.

12.JPG

A sunny and warm spring day on a city street in the morning.
And in front of us are these beautiful cones on a fir tree.
He and as if complemented the amazing beauty of nature.

13.JPG

And at home the coffee beans are already prepared.
Which I will very quickly grind and brew coffee.
So that afterwards I can drink aromatic and tasty coffee.

14.JPG

The coffee is already brewed and ready to drink.
I pour it into cups and serve it to the whole family.
Everyone is waiting for this joyful and pleasant moment.

15.JPG

I only make black coffee in a Turkish coffee pot.
This is my favorite coffee, but we drink it with milk.
I also have fresh milk, which I pick up in the morning.

115.png

YESTERDAY IT WAS WINTER, BUT TODAY IT'S SPRING.

Hello all, my friends! As we all know very well, yesterday was winter and today is spring. It's the time of year we've all been waiting for all winter. Behind us are the days of winter, when there were cold and freezing temperatures, wind, and lots of snow. Now, as you can see in my pictures - the snow has begun to melt, and puddles of water have appeared all around the city streets. The air temperature today on March 2 was already +2 Celsius, although there is still frost at night. But somehow cheerful and people are all smiling on the streets of the city. It is clear that Spring has come to us, the sun is shining and even the birds are singing on the trees. My walk today is brightly different from all my winter walks and you can see it all in the pictures. Soon, I think, the snow will melt and the natural world around us will change, giving us its new beauty. So that was my next photo report of my spring walk in the first days of March.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.
(Translated via DeepL Translator from Russian)

Photos posted by me are clickable.
They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

Photos were taken with the size of 2592 x 1944 pixels.
For insertion into a post on Ecency and Hive, the size is reduced to 1280 x 960 points..
Photo taken - Sony 16.2 - 3x Zoom, Vario-Tessar lens.

115.png

Sort:  

We (in Hungary) have/had the opposite of this. The February was unusually warm, spring-like, but the beginning of March is cold and winter-like so far. Yesterday morning there was even a snowfall for a short amount of time (approximately for 10-15 minutes) in various places in Szolnok, Hungary. I was worked in my workplace, and I could not take photos about it.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

We have a lot of weather changes in March. They promise snow soon, too, but so far two days have been sunny. No frost, only cold in the morning.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I don't need any awards on Twitter!
I write here and post to my Twitter account.
How many more to say, don't you get it?

If you have not come across the initiative of posh, please check this out.

Since I have already shared yours and can't be undone, my apologies and won't do it again on your posts. Very sorry for whatever inconvenience it has caused you.

And from the link I thought it was a hacker thread.
So I didn't even look at the link.
There are a lot of them in the posts here.
Now I will know!!!
Again, I'm sorry!
Thank you!

Oh, it's okay. I was afraid you didn't like it. The OCD team has an initiative where we can share quality posts that we believe deserve more attention. But we need to share it on Twitter using #hive and other relevant tags. The OCD curators then review the posts shared and upvote or curate their choices.

It all makes sense! That's because there are a lot of links out there that you're not advised to go to! That's why I wrote, and now I see that it's okay! Especially since I joined the OCD Community a long time ago on the Hive platform.

That's true. At least you are being careful :) Thank you and I wish you an amazing day.

I am sorry if you didn't like what I did. This is not to give you awards from Twitter. I shared it because I loved your content and wanted it to gain attention and may be curated by OCD. I have been sharing posts from others too and several have already been upvoted and curated by the ocd team.

I'm sorry, I'm the one who didn't understand what this is about?

We have similar situation here as well, we get Spring and Winter in the same day sometimes :) Thanks for your lovely #wednesdaywalk @antikus369

Yes, Spring has come! A lot of changes in nature are happening every day now!

Gorgeous photos you have here, I love them all :) It is good that spring is starting where you are, must be a welcoming season :) and drinking coffee after a walk is a very good treat.

Yes, spring has already come to us!
It's warm, the snow is melting, and there's water everywhere.
And after the walk - coffee, it's already a tradition.
This is how the day began today!
Thank you!

Lovely photos I especially love the reflections
Soon the snow will all be gone and mire signs of spring appear

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

It's good that you enjoyed my post about spring and walking that day. Thanks for organizing the contest!

mY pleasure to host the Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks!

Most welcome ;)

Greetings to you...))