I want to see the green color around me on a walk (7pics)

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Hello, my friends.



This is a post to go with #WednesdayWalk challenge by @tattoodjay.



So, friends, I want to forget about the white snow around me today, I want to forget about winter. I want to see a lot of green. But I still have to wait at least more than 2 months before such a view.
I want to invite you, friends, for a walk of the end of summer. The last day of August. The sun had literally just risen above the horizon and shone with that warm yellow light that happens only in the early morning. This is no longer a "golden hour", but it is also not a bright day.










When I look at these photos, it seems to me that in the summer I will walk around these places every morning. But in previous years I had a companion for such walks, my dog Countess. I buried her at the beginning of December last year. She had high sugar, diabetes, and, apparently, the beginning of winter, the onset of frost affected the state of her body and she began to fade every day.









I'm waiting for summer, but I'm not rushing the time. Everything should go on as usual. I'm still waiting for my daughter and son-in-law to visit. My son is also staying with us. I want to go winter fishing with the guys. My son-in-law has never gone winter fishing before. That's why we want to go on the ice together.
And, of course, I want to organize our summer fishing trip together.


Well. I wish all my friends, observers, and readers wonderful walks on Wednesdays. And also on Sundays and any other day!


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

[//]:# (!pinmapple 58.65846 lat 50.11805 long I want to see the green color around me on a walk (7pics) d3scr)

Sort:  

Very cool, that spot looks amazing! 😎

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 143 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 143 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

WOW the greens and light are so beautiful

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks