Morning, river, leaves, bridge

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Hello, friends.



This is a post to go with #WednesdayWalk challenge by @tattoodjay


20211005_17.jpg
My little morning walk. I took my daughter to school, and I decided to take a little walk along our little embankment. I want to capture the forest, which is located across the river and make a small photo shoot for yellow trees.


The morning turned out to be frosty. At night, the sky is clear, there are many stars and the cold descends on our blessed land. During the day, the Sun warms the air to +10 degrees.
See what the forest looks like. The trees are covered with frost. The river beach is also white. Winter has very much made its frosty exhalation.
The yellow tops of aspens were illuminated by the sun.
It seems that quite recently people in swimsuits walked on this beach. This year the bathing season was very long. The summer was hot.
20211005_.jpg


20211005_4.jpg
But the fog has not completely left the river yet. Friends, do you see a light fog just above the water surface? The sun is in front of me, its light illuminates the lens. But it was conceived right away.


20211005_5.jpg


A month ago, this bridge began to be repaired. But it seems to me that this is just a cosmetic surface repair. A month ago I stood on the bridge and photographed a sailboat with red sails, it was almost night. And the bridge was shaking violently from passing large cars. I was even scared. The bridge needs to be overhauled for a long time!
Friends, I just realized that I didn't share with you the photos from that walk.
20211005_2.jpg


20211005_3.jpg


Here it is this very sailboat. Yellow ship, red sails, blue sky!
20211005_1.jpg


20211005_14.jpg
Do you like this yellow leaf mat? This morning the leaves from the trees began to fall very heavily. It was the frost that made them fall. Some trees now stand completely without leaves. But there are still leaves on the birches.


This fence was built only at the beginning of summer. There is a children's park behind it. I told you about him at the beginning of June. That was the first time I saw a sailboat with scarlet sails.
20211005_7.jpg


20211005_8.jpg
Look - the leaves are falling, spinning and falling at our feet. And they rustle underfoot.


20211005_6.jpg


The Red Anchor plywood mill is visible in the distance. I do not know why the anchor is red. And what does the anchor have to do with the production of plywood.
20211005_9.jpg


Let's zoom in a little and get closer to this factory through a light fog.
20211005_10.jpg


And we'll also increase the zoom. This is a full approximation of 400mm
20211005_11.jpg


Walking, of course, is good, but we need to get back to the car.
And he is still covered with frost and leaves have already attacked him.
20211005_16.jpg


20211005_18.jpg


My steel horse was covered with leaves. It's time to know the measure. It's time to go home and start working.
20211005_17.jpg


20211005_19.jpg


20211005_20.jpg


20211005_21.jpg

Have a good interesting subsequent walks to everyone.


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(8/10) tipped @apnigrich (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

A wonderful walk and series of photos
Stay warm in the frosts

Wwt

My favourite season is autumn among all the seasons, the most beautiful season in my opinion. The embankment, river and forest seem beautiful. Great photos and I think you have enjoyed your walk.

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya