An Autumn Day In ' Dodanloo '

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

This is a piece of Iran
Cold autumn, yellow and orange trees and dry
Beside a river full of life
Hello, dear friends and companions
I hope you are fine ❤
I am very happy that I am working with you in this network and enjoying nature and your travels 😍

20220831_013806.png


This is an area called Dudanlu
This time we decided with friends
40 kilometers from the road of Daregaz city in the north of Iran
Let's travel to the beautiful village of Dodanlu and have lunch in this place and the beautiful view of God !!
Next to nature and next to God's animals and creatures
...

IMG_20201025_220905_091.jpg


Various and beautiful dried leaves that give me a good feeling when I put them on my hand 🖐🏻

20220831_014246.png

20220831_014319.png


Two beautiful and old turtles next to each other who are completely shy and hide their heads and shells 😂🤗

20220831_013916.png


The little hedgehog came out of the wall and concrete blocks for a moment, it was interesting and fun for me

20220831_013859.png


A big crab came out of the water as if it wanted to walk on land...

20220831_013832.png


Very beautiful and attractive and spectacular
In the middle of trees and gardens and by a river with cold water
Walking on the fallen leaves on the ground, whose rustling sound is very enjoyable
I tried to give you some pictures of this place
that you can touch them when you see them
What do you think about the autumn season and walking on the leaves and this area?
I hope your life will always be full of flow and full of beautiful journeys in nature
Because nature and creatures bring us closer to God
Also, I hope you liked a bit of our trip and support us with your comments
In the end, I would like to thank this network and you friends ❤❤
🦋🤗🙃🌻🤞🏻

Sort:  

Congratulations @arman10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have to say that first photo is beautiful has a painterly feel to it and the colors so beautifu;l
what a beautiful walk, how cool to come across the turtles and hedgehog

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Tank you so much men ❤