The gift of flowers. / El regalo de las flores. [ENG/ESP]

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Greetings to all the community, I hope you are all well. ✌️

I almost never leave my house to walk in the hustle and bustle of the street, but on the days that I do, I really enjoy walking and every detail I see and today I want to show you the beautiful gift that the apamates gave us to the city.

Saludos a toda la comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien ✌️

Casi nunca salgo de mi casa para andar en el ajetreo de la calle, pero los días que me toca hacerlo disfruto mucho de caminar y de cada detalle que veo y hoy quiero mostrarles el hermoso regalo que nos dieron los apamates a la ciudad.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



The streets were dyed pink. / Las calles se tiñeron de rosa.


IMG_20220324_122306.jpg

As I was telling you, I go out to walk the streets of the city on the days I have to go to give drawing classes, the rest of the week I spend in the comfort of my house. But, a week ago I was walking quietly through the center and east of the city of Barquisimeto (where I live) and I came across this beautiful spectacle that is to see the apamates in bloom.

Como les estaba contando, salgo a recorrer las calles de la ciudad los días que me toca ir a dar clases de dibujo, el resto de la semana me la paso dentro de la comodidad de mi casa. Pero, hace una semana voy caminando tranquilamente por el centro y el este de la ciudad de Barquisimeto (donde vivo) y me encuentro con este hermoso espectáculo que es ver a los apamates en flor.

IMG_20220324_125955.jpg


I walked around like an excited little girl, amazed by every twig, every shade of pink, looking up like a madwoman every time I came across one of these little trees.

Andaba como una niña emocionada, sorprendida con cada ramita, cada tonalidad de rosado, mirando hacia arriba como una loca cada vez que me encontraba con uno de estos arbolitos.

IMG_20220324_122331.jpg


It wasn't easy to take a picture of the trees, first because I don't like to take my phone out in the street, also every time I crossed the street the tree was on the other side and well, so I went on and on until I found one that was in front of me. At that moment I didn't care about anything and I took advantage of the beauty of the flowers.

No fue nada fácil capturar una foto de los arboles, primero porque no me gusta andar sacando el teléfono en la calle, también cada vez que cruzaba la calle el arbolito estaba en el otro lado y bueno, así fui dándole largas hasta que di con uno que quedó frente a mi. En ese momento no me importo nada y aproveché la belleza de las flores.

IMG_20220324_122327.jpg


I really enjoy this time of the year when the trees give us their flowers, filling the day with colors and sweet scents, it is something that fills me with happiness.

Disfruto mucho de esta época en que los arboles nos regalan sus flores llenando el día de colores y aroma dulce, es algo que me llena de felicidad.

IMG_20220324_122311.jpg


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you enjoyed these photos taken by me from a Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 phone, see you next time.

Muchas gracias por leer, espero que hayan disfrutado estas fotos tomadas por mi desde un teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 7. Nos leemos en la próxima.

separadorflores.jpg


🌸 Until next Wednesday 🌸


🌸 Hasta el próximo miércoles 🌸

gracias flores.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @arteyviajes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Such gorgeous colors of those blossoms they are so beautiful

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Hello, thank you very much for reading me. I'm glad you liked my photos 🌸

It was my pleasure to visit your post

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!