You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motionless walk

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago

The art walks fascinate me, I can't say what I like the most but those horses .... I love horses... then the boat anchored in the rock is that I should surely make repairs.

In the case of the bicycle, thank goodness it was fixed, otherwise the wind would take it away and I see people working with the pick and shovel, that's a good sign of a lot of work hahaha.

The final image is a farewell postcard of a wonderful walk that you have taken me on with your words and beautiful sunset colours! Thanks for this Wednesday walk @mipiano!❤️

Sort:  

Yeah, a lot of work hahaha, you know how it is here 😁
How nice are your words about the final image. Thanks, @avdesing, I hope you will have a nice afternoon and some nice sunsets at your place 😃

I just came back from taking some pictures and now mate with the family, mate is a must....🤣