You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk and laugh, everything else will work out

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

I read the poster on the right hahaha I had to say it!!!! First of all hahaha

I also take a lot of walks with my mum, there's always something to talk about, we even go to museums or the beach sometimes. She talks and talks and she has a herniated disc operation but at 70 years old she is great.... me 45 but I also go at a pace hahaha

Thank goodness you didn't have to call the fire brigade.... well you could have pretended you were fainting hahahaha

What a nice meal you had!!!

I loved that doggy and the sun rays even more, what a beautiful picture Nani!!!😀

Sort:  

well you could have pretended you were fainting hahahaha

😂🤣

Surely one day I will do it, but with everything planned. Because whoever saves me can't be just anyone, hahahaha.

Well, mothers are the greatest thing. We are butter.

Here the firemen are very .... they are very good jajajajajajajajaj and the policemen too jajajaja

That's it, get everything ready!

The mothers... beautiful!

You know 😄
untitled.gif

🤣🤣🤣🤣