You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange - flower paradise... November under the palm trees of Kemer. #TheLongestTrip // I'm at this moment

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago

Oh goodness! I felt more than that. I like your little miracle, and the third picture wowed me. I must have stared at it for more than an hour or so... who knows. I love how the light that penetrator gave this unexplainable warm feeling to it.

The rest of the pictures are amazing. Especially the last one. I wish to get the extension you need. Hope you hear from you soon.

Xoxo

Sort:  

Your comment evokes positive emotions in me. Thanks for the nice description of the great points of my post!

Hehe, I am super glad it did. And you know your travel stories inspire me too. You guys should have fun as always 😊.