Wednesday Walk: The last day of winter (visual history of 11 photos)

in Wednesday Walklast year

Yes, it was yesterday. I've been at home all day today. But yesterday... I took my camera loaded with a repaired TV set and went to test my old friend.

A few days ago it fell down, but I was able to fix it. Yesterday I had to remove a drop of glue from the rear window... and I had to try the result.

They were all laughing at me. Or maybe they knew that tomorrow was spring... but I didn't pay attention to their malicious laughter.

Even the moon did not wait for the night and came out to look at me. I didn't mind, it looks too bright at night, but now it's just right.

The crows laughed the most...

I also laughed at how clumsily they jumped away from me and flew away.

Suddenly I found a protector. This brave dog pounced on these winged clowns and dispersed their gang.

But not all the dogs were happy to see me. If only that son of a bitch could move the fence... no, no, then my fantasies end. His fangs are too white.

Whatever it was, but I tested the lens and was satisfied. It is working again as before. But now I'm very careful with him. I do not know how strong the adhesive joint will be.



CameraSony A7М2
LensSony 55-210
Post-productionin LR


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



bambuka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 145 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Awesome photos Love them all

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Very cool details you saw on your walk yesterday @bambuka 👋🏻😊
It looks like a nice walk. Have a wonderful new month ☀️🌺