My First Wednesday Walk

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

7EF0E1AA-B814-45D5-8ADC-61D9EF5E0AC3.jpeg

The above picture is a picture of a center art of my university, or maybe I should call it my ex university.

I did really have a walk today, I mean literally. I went to collect my printed thesis so I can submit it tomorrow. I did other clearance stuffs too, so I had to walk from places to places.
Below is the picture of me walking with my thesis

B073033E-F07B-4E28-93F5-1D79AC89D11D.jpeg

I saw my ex girl too today so we did have a nice walk heading home
I took some pictures of her, I’m going to share just one where her face didn’t show

2F38D236-7564-46F7-8B49-76AAFD06994C.jpeg

I think every picture have a story so I’m heading on to show you more

E31E02EF-22BA-4139-958C-EE8BE12CDA56.jpeg

This is the university library. Nice architecture right?
I rarely use this particular library, my college have it’s own library and since the college books are tailored for my course, it just better to use my college library.

I took some pictures of some people waiting for some kind of training.
It’s called farm practice year. My school is an agricultural based school so we have a lot of agricultural related courses.

B283F972-99DB-4DF2-BC69-56373CC1DFBB.jpeg

I caught a scene where a tutor is training one of those farm practice year students how to drive a tractor

AAFC0494-980F-4381-9784-911435A2753D.jpeg

Let me show you more pictures to feed your eyes, I’m not so much of a writer

23A89335-D788-4CCC-99CC-ECA5934B1893.jpeg

9ABD27C1-D57C-4114-84D8-C616F059C0F3.jpeg

My school really spend a lot of time and money to plant beautiful tress.
There are a lot of trees in my ex school, these two are just the ones I took

I think I’m stopping here.
I hope your eyes are well fed

All the pictures used in this article were taken by me

Sort:  

First congratulations on the partial completion of your studies.

Why aren't you showing us your ex? 😀

I must confess that it's a cool environment.

Btw what's the name of the school?

@dreemport brought me here.

Oh thanks man.
Federal university of Agriculture Abeokuta

Alright bro.

You mean to tell me you got to see the tractor but the instructor wouldn't take pity on you and offer to let you drive it? How shameful!!! Hahhahhahahaha
I used to use a tractor similar to that to mow and clean up miles of roadsides and small fields. It's a lot of fun.
That library is definitely some architecture, wonder if some student was allowed to design that or it was professionally contracted out.
This post was obtained through Dreemport .

Oh my dear older friend.
Thanks for checking me out again.
Hahah the instructor must be cruel if he would act that way.
Hahah 😅

Oh you do know how to move a tractor. That’s nice.

Haha I don’t think the students did that haha it’s some professional architecture that have withstand the test of time

Thanks for joining the Wednesday walk, the library is interesting and some interestign sight son your walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Oh thanks so much for the love you show to me.
Comments like this are what keep me going.
I’m sure going to have a walk next Wednesday and I hope I shoot something more interesting.

This post was interesting and my pleasure to visit it 👍

I loved seeing the photos from your country!!

Thank you for taking me along on your trip!!

Oh thanks a lot my lady 🥺
I would be sharing more haha
Watch out!

Congratulations on completing your thesis. It makes me wanna complete mine too so I can be free. Nice pictures you have taken.

Oh thanks a lot. I hope you get to be through with school because the freedom after school is sweet

The freedom when you finish any level of school is usually sweet. That is until you reach the next step