You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday evening Walk through the city

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

a great wednesday walk, I really like your pictures. I never went to St Petersburg, but I always think of it as a great and pretty town. Maybe someday I should visit. Greetings :-) B.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! SSt. Petersburg is a very beautiful city, it's a great idea for a trip! Greetings :-)

Hi :-) I was going to my replies to search for "this wonderful post about St. Petersburg" I once saw ... and now I found it
I wanted to let you know, a friend and me have started a community "introduce your city" IYC and we just running the first little contest there. It would be a pleasure, maybe you like our idea, seeing something about this place you live in :-) Greetings B.
more information on my posting: https://ecency.com/hive-137094/@beeber/a-new-community-iyc-introduce
hope you like it :-)

This is very interesting! I really liked this idea for the community.

I thought / hoped you woukd like it ☺ and now am glad you do ☺