You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nothing particularly noteworthy lunch hour

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I'm on a kind of creative block but working my way around it. And about the kind of crazy, as long as it isn't asylum-required, I think it's ok. It also works fine to get people off the track. You know we are not made for everybody. 😂

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Oh I understand the creative block, it happens to me too. For me, it's a sign that I'm overloaded and need to decompress. Maybe you need a bit of a break or something completely different to get back into it. It will come back, take it one day at a time.

Asylum required? Well I can honestly say that if I was going to break like that, it would have happened years ago. I think my resilience far outstrips my crazy 😂

I hope you find something inspiring to get back into the swing of things soon.

🐝💫🌟

It sure sounds like that. I might need to get back to more work out stuff. Maybe that'll help.

And I get you about breaking into madness. I could totally see a lot of people around going through that around here and they just keep going like the meme of the dog in the burning house. Society is a sick place.

Thanks for your good wishes!

✨🎵🎶