Sort: Β 

I love your trips to the park, my friend @bigsambucca! Bangkok is truly lovely! Next time I go to Asia, I will visit some parks, and take photos. The funny thing is when I travel, I don't take much photos because I am never good at it. Instead, I buy postcards with the beautiful scenery I experienced on the trip.
Have a lovely day, and take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!tip

Thank you so much for your kind words @silversaver888 Bangkok does have some very beautiful colorful parks i have been lucky to be here in spring season and been able to capture the beauty of nature.

I hope you do get here some day and i know you can take good photos when you put your mind to it you will just have to because postcards hardly exist here.

Take care and stay safe 😊 🌸 🌻 πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @bigsambucca! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Help Me Decide: The Morgan Or The Crown Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @silversaver888 for your generosity 😊