You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little out there...

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I love this about Ukraine. Within the city, it is very crowded and busy, but people still appreciate others' privacy and keep the encounters short. Getting out of the city and somewhere isolated is much better. I usually drove to the villages, but during the winter there isn't much to do. So I decided to go to a quieter part of the city.
Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I love this about Ukraine. Within the city, it is very crowded and busy, but people still appreciate others' privacy and keep the encounters short. Getting out of the city and somewhere isolated is much better. I usually drove to the villages, but during the winter there isn't much to do. So I decided to go to a quieter part of the city.
Thanks for stopping by!

It's great to enjoy the quiet sometime, to run away from all the hustle and bustle that comes with being in the city.

Have a great day @blind-spot