Sort:  

Well great! I'm so glad that you did and one day you'll have to come over and stay and I'll take you on the proper tour! 😀

And thanks so much for voting and reblogging my post too!
I really appreciate that! 😃

See you next Wednesday for your tour then?

Where are you going to take us this time???

I think I'll go for a walk along the coastline the next Wednesday :)

Haaa Me too! Exactly what I have been thinking too the last few days!

It's not far from me- just within the 5km distance that I am allowed to go (I think) and I haven't been there for...wow...geez, how embarrassing...about 2yrs now...😬

But I can walk there and if I walk, I shouldn't be questioned by the cops...(fingers crossed)

So lets compare beach shots, although my beach is a city beach in a huge bay, so not much in the way of natural flora and fauna there...

I can't wait!

I'll show you my beach if you show me yours! 😄

In the meantime, I hope that you are having an awesome weekend and stay safe and well!

😀❤️😀