You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk A few shots from walks in the last week

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I understand your hesitation about getting out and walking. My wife and I went for a walk over the weekend and at 28 degrees it was just a little too chilly!

Sort:  

I did go out yesterday it was about 33 and a light drizzle, no good for photos, but with my new gloves and layers on I coped OK, but I think thats my limit any colder and I walk at the mall, like today but becaus eof steady rain, it was about 37 and not to bad other than the rain

We had a couple inches of snow this morning, but they are calling for temps in the high 30's, so I don't expect it to stay around too long.

We had just over an inch on Christmas Eve but next day it was all gone