Short Wednesday walk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

My walks are not as long these days after I got sick, but lucky me I live by a beautiful small cove hidden in the middle of the city, so even a short walk can give big natural seens.

The days are short here up north in Iceland this time of the year so now it's sunset, but if this would be in June the sun would not sink down.

The contrast of life and death, light and dark.

Sólarlag við Fossvoginn.jpg

Original content by me as always :)

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you have bene ill, wishing you a full recovery

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

I like this concept, Wednesday Walk. Both fitts my program which is walking more and it's just ones a week so no stress :)

I want the Wednesday walk to be fun for everyone and no stress