Sort:  

You know what I was thinking of? Not freezing cold, since it looks hot and I can tell by the texture of the snow, seeing it move in a particular way that it's wet snow, which means hot sun, if that makes sense. I was thinking that if you fell, rolled like the snow, the boulders would gnash your legflesh to a bloodly pulpy mess.

I have lots of nice boulder scars on my legs already. No plans to add any bloody pulpy messes.

😂 I can imagine, but I think I want to see some photo proof of said leg scars, if that doesn't creep you out, 'course, if they aren't noteworthy scars and are instead just ordinary ones, I'll simply take your word as proof, no photo required.

Me legs is too ugly. Not gonna happen.

You know what? What others find ugly, I find beautiful. Perspective. Like framing mountains, but I get it.