You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday Walk in Watercolour

Haha, what an amazing time y'all had. Felt like I was reading something from a book coupled with the water colored images you used. It's quite fascinating, and I kept hoping you would be a able to find the dog.

You had a lot of fun I could see and your young boy's curiosity made me laugh 😂, the boy almost blew your cover and I'm sure he had a lot of questions to ask, he's quite the inquisitive bit.

Thanks for sharing your amazing Wednesday walk with me @samsmith1971


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Cheers Chinco. We had a fun afternoon in the sunshine. It's still quite nice and warm here. That kid of mine is a right nutter!😂 He doesn't do subtlety very well, he's loud and never stops moving! A handful at times but boy does he give the best hugs ever💗

Lol, I wish I was there too, it's already really dark over here. I'm still awake because I just can't sleep.
I like a kid like that, you'll have to keep an eye on him though, he'll do great.

he give the best hugs ever💗

Awnnnn, it must be a really good feeling when he hugs you all the love in the world. Must be an amazing feeling.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That it is. It's really late here now too. Just gone 2am and I should be in bed already but...Hive😂😂😂

😂😂, wow it's almost same time here..it's 2:17 am. Lol, the Hive is really addictive and very sweet to navigate at night when it's really quiet and you have the time all to yourself.
I really need to get to bed because I have classes tomorrow.


Posted via proofofbrain.io