You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night lake - Wednesday Walk + conundrum

Wow @Bambuka that was not only a magnificent Wednesday walk, but it was an epic Wednesday walk too!

What a great effort and for such outstanding reward.

Thank you for sharing this gorgeous are with us (though you please must tell me the location so I can visit it one day too..) And I can't wait to see where you take us tomorrow!

I think that the image in the last photo is a burning log, but you have opened up the iris to bulb and moved the camera just the tiniest bit to get the flare....

I look forward to seeing you tomorrow! 😃

Sort:  

Thank you for the informative comment and the attempt to solve the riddle. But you didn't guess. This is something else. My camera was still. Yes, tomorrow will be a wonderful walk. I recently discovered a new place in the forest. It's delicious.
Have a nice day!

Cool I can't wait to see the new place in the forest tomorrow!

So do we get to find out the answer to the riddle tomorrow?

Oh sure :)

Yes, I forgot to answer your question. Blue Lake is located in the Leningrad Region on the Karelian Isthmus. More precisely, between Roshchino and Tsvelodubovo

Да, я забыл ответить на твой вопрос. Голубое озеро находится в Ленинградской области на Карельском перешейке. Если ещё точнее - между Рощино и Цвелодубово

Great thank you so much for telling me where it is. It's now on my ever expanding list of must- see travel destinations when the world recovers and reopens from the pandemic.

Thank you and see you tomorrow. Enjoy your mystery walk! 😃

Pay attention to China ... there is no pandemic. And they say ... that everything started there :)

Oh yes, Definitely since there's not much being said about them in the news these days, but they seem to be the only country that is more than back to business- thriving already in fact....